Events – News

< Fall Arts Festival:  Showcasing the work of students in surrounding school districts.  October 18 – 31, 2014.

HOURS FOR THE FALL ARTS FESTIVAL

Saturday, October 18, 25 & Nov.1          12:00 – 4:00

Sunday, October 19 & 26, 2014              CLOSED

Monday, October 20 & 27, 2014            10:00 – 6:30

Tuesday, October 21 & 28,  2014           10:00 – 2:00

Wednesday, October 22 & 29,  2014      10:00 – 6:30

Thursday, October 23 & 30, 2014           10:00 – 2:00

Friday, October 24 & 31,  2014               10:00 – 2:00 

 

<FAN Professional Development Day:  For Visual Arts Teachers.  October 17, 2014, 8 – 3.

 

< East Central Ohio Builders Association:  Kick-off event for the Parade of Homes.  Thursday, September 11, 2014 from 6 – 8.

Past Events:

<A Mid-Summer’s Night Art Affair:  Reception July 19, 7 – 9 pm…ALL WELCOME!  Show dates: July 19 – September 5.  Gallery Hours M – F, 10 – 2 & Sat. 12 – 4.

<Art Educator Forum:  June 19 & 20, 2014

<Professional Development for Arts Educators:  May 6, 2014, 8:30 am…Kathleen Riley facilitator, sponsored by VSA & TAC…call to register.

Kent State University Tuscarawas Student Computer Designed Art Exhibition:  Thursday, April 24, 2014 from 7 – 9 pm in the gallery.  ALL WELCOME

> In the Gallery Thursday, March 27 at 7 PM …the Awards Presentation for Region 10 of the Ohio Governor’s Youth Art Exhibition…All Welcome!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>