Our Leadership

Your help is greatly appreciated! If you would like to volunteer, please contact the committee chairs listed below:

OurBoard-672

Our current Board of Directors: (front row, L to R) Bill Singhaus, Brad Zimmerman, Margaret Cugliari, Shelly Beitzel, Susan Hunt, Martin Kail. Back Row: Kevin Kutz, Kathy Pietro, Harley Sefert and Jeff Bryan.

Education
Sara Dittfeld   sara.dittfeld@ivschools.org
Executive Director
Jeannine Kennedy   kennedyj@tusco.net
 Dillon&Jeannine-975
Marketing & Website
Bill Shryock   treestudio@msn.com
Past President
Steve Jenkins   predigger@yahoo.com
President
Kathy Pietro   kathy@kikocompany.com
Vice President
William Singhaus   b.singhaus@hostcustonfuniture.com
Secretary
Brad Zimmerman   dbzimmerman@fzrlaw.com
Treasurer
Martin Kail   mkail@advantagetaxgroup.com

Leave a Reply